Hours/Directions

Park will be closed for School picnics the following dates and times 

April 19th           4 pm - 9 pm

April 26th           4 pm - 9 pm

May 3rd             4 pm - 9 pm

May 10th           4 pm - 9 pm


 

                 

 

 

February 2018
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
2
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hours: 4PM-1oPM
3
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
4
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
5
Monday, February 5, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
6
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
7
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
8
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
9
Friday, February 9, 2018
Hours: 4PM-1oPM
10
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
11
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
12
Monday, February 12, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
13
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
14
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
15
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
16
Friday, February 16, 2018
Hours: 11AM-10PM
17
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
18
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
19
Monday, February 19, 2018
Hours: 11AM-10PM
20
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
22
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
23
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hours: 4PM-1oPM
24
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
26
Monday, February 26, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
     
March 2018
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hours: 12PM-9PM
2
Friday, March 2, 2018
Hours: 12pm-10pm
3
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Hours: 12pm-10pm
4
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Hours: 12pm-10pm
5
Monday, March 5, 2018
Hours: 12PM-9PM
6
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hours: 12PM-9PM
7
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hours: 12PM-9PM
8
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hours: 12PM-9PM
9
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
10
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
11
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
12
Monday, March 12, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
13
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
14
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
15
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
16
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
17
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
18
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
19
Monday, March 19, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
20
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
21
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
22
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
23
Friday, March 23, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
24
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
25
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
26
Monday, March 26, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
27
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
29
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
30
Friday, March 30, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
31
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
April 2018
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
2
Monday, April 2, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
5
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
6
Friday, April 6, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
7
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
8
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
9
Monday, April 9, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
10
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
12
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
13
Friday, April 13, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
14
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
15
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
16
Monday, April 16, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
17
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
18
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
19
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
20
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
21
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
22
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
23
Monday, April 23, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
27
Friday, April 27, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
30
Monday, April 30, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
         
May 2018
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
4
Friday, May 4, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
5
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
6
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
7
Monday, May 7, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
8
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
9
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
10
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
11
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
12
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
13
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
14
Monday, May 14, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
16
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
17
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Hours: 10AM-9PM
18
Friday, May 18, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
19
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
20
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
21
Monday, May 21, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
23
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
24
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
25
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
26
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hours: 10AM-11PM
27
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
28
Monday, May 28, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
29
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
31
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hours: 10AM-10PM
   

Legend

 
10AM-10PM
 
10AM-11PM
 
10AM-9PM
 
11AM-10PM
 
11am-10pm
 
12pm-10pm
 
12PM-9PM
 
4PM-1oPM
 
CLOSED

Address:

335 Skinker Fenton, MO 63026


View Larger Map