Hours/Directions

 

Hours

     Swing-A-Round will occasionally close the park for a large corporate outing. This typically will happen 1-3 times per year. Our website will list these changes. 

                         Hours Closed

August 20th closed 10am-4pm for private party. WE WILL REOPEN AT 4PM.

SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING:)

        

 

Sunday-Thursday

10am- 10pm

Friday

10am-11pm

Saturday

10am-11pm

 

Starting August 15th

Sunday-Thursday

10am- 9pm

Friday

10am-11pm

Saturday

10am-11pm

 

 

 

Swing-A-Round will occasionally close the park for a large corporate outing. This typically will happen 1-3 times per year. Our website will list these changes. 

August 2017
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
2
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
3
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
4
Friday, August 4, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
5
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
6
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
7
Monday, August 7, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
8
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
9
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Hours: closed
10
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
11
Friday, August 11, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
13
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
14
Monday, August 14, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Hours: 10am-10pm
16
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
17
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
18
Friday, August 18, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
19
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
20
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Hours: opening at 4pm
21
Monday, August 21, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
24
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
25
Friday, August 25, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
26
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
   
September 2017
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, September 1, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
2
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
3
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
4
Monday, September 4, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
5
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
6
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
7
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
8
Friday, September 8, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
9
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
10
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
11
Monday, September 11, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
12
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
13
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
14
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
15
Friday, September 15, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
16
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
17
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
18
Monday, September 18, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
19
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
20
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
21
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
22
Friday, September 22, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
23
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
24
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
25
Monday, September 25, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
28
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Hours: 10am 9pm
29
Friday, September 29, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
30
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hours: 10am-11pm
October 2017
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Legend

 
10am - 6pm
 
10am 9pm
 
10am-10pm
 
10am-11pm
 
closed
 
opening at 4pm

Address:

335 Skinker Fenton, MO 63026


View Larger Map